Overdose of Satifaction

Just can’t get away from these two gals following me like kitty cats. If they were really cats and died in the process of following me, only satisfaction will bring them back. They are very proud of making street photography more interesting and loving every moment. Or maybe they love me.

“Seeking answers to questions is what draws us forward. When you have no more questions you live in the satisfaction of the present moment. You have no more questions when you finally learn that love is the answer. Love is always the answer.”
― Kate McGahan

So I thought I would walk in the seedy part of town where walls are much sinister or stinky for that matter. But that didn’t stop them. One thing, do not get closer to the walls, you don’t know who was there first and what happened. Stinky!

“If I ever go looking for my heart’s desire again, I won’t look any further than my own back yard. Because if it isn’t there, I never really lost it to begin with.”
― L. Frank Baum, The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

This time, I tried to lose them in a town with narrow criss-cross crowded streets, Finally, alone at last. I found the best photo ever. Little did I know, they were my shadow. Move over Miss Piggy.

It is better to be a human being dissatisfied than a pig satisfied; better to be Socrates dissatisfied than a fool satisfied. And if the fool, or the pig, is of a different opinion, it is only because they only know their own side of the question.”
― John Stuart Mill, Utilitarianism

These gals would have died from an overdose of satisfaction

2 thoughts on “Overdose of Satifaction

Write it up, write it down, it will make us feel better.

