16 thoughts on “Keep Singing

      • Good point. I do kind of feel like I am in a contest with the “Like” button. How many “Likes” will I get kind of thing. Then when I don’t get very many for a particular post, I start thinking, hmmm….did I not do a very good job on that post?

      • Too funny… For a real blog, if you notice, they only have comments section. Comments are more important than ‘likes’ then we learn from it. Poor job? Heh! Do it for your enjoyment.

      • I knew you will come back for that. Oopss wrong choice of words. My apologies.
        I am referring to columns in New York Times or Parker Palmer. They have blogs with no ‘like’ button. Hundreds of people leave a comment for discussion. The writer does not make a comment to a comment.

      • Our blog is just a real as those writers. They write for a living. We write what is real. I think ours are REAL Blogs!
        BTW I like the name of your site. Animals and Feelings. I totally agree with you. ,#

      • Yes, and actually I am hoping to make a living someday with my blog. The main purpose of my blog is to do something I feel passionate about in life, helping animals. I am just so new at it still, I haven’t quite figured out how to make a living from it. I know it will take time. It’s hard to be patient. 🙂

      • Wow! Then you are a Writer! Gosh, I wish I have a word of advise. I notice other blogs allows advertisement. You can turn an advertisement in your site.

      • Thank you! I have heard about that. I was told that I wouldn’t get far unless until I build traffic to my site, so that is what I have been trying to focus on first. It’s hard work. 🙂 I have a full-time job, so I can’t put as much time into it as I would like. Someday, someday. 🙂 If you know any fellow animal lovers, please let them know about me. 🙂

  1. Good morning, Perpetua. You’re going to kill me… for some reason, this reminds me of the recent presidential debate… Say no more… I’ll make a Dr appointment… 😉

Leave your presence on this space.

