3 thoughts on “For Little Things

  1. This just truly inspired me

    For Little Things

    I ignore them
    Not because I am mean
    But I truly don’t see them
    I am so engulfed
    With more ‘important’ things
    Like my rent
    That I forget I have shelter
    Like my transport
    I forget I have legs
    Like food
    I forget I can eat
    Like my work
    I forget I have life
    I am indeed grateful
    Now I remember
    I know everything is important
    And its because of His love
    I have anything at all
    Thank you Father
    For the seemingly little things
    That makes life complete

Leave your presence on this space.

