Word of the day

The word for the day is ideate in Miriam-Webster dictionary.

Looking at the word, breaking it down to syllables and think about it to form what it means in my head first is the game I play without jumping into the meaning. I do the same for the photo challenge word of the day jubilant.

What gives me profound joy is this priceless photo of my niece. Just warms my heart.
Jubiilant

It appears that this word is hardly used. Even the “proofread writing” does not pick up this term.

“Most of us don’t dedicate any time to thinking and ideating. To think well, you need to be willing to fail well.” — Andy Lark, Fortune, 7 Mar. 2016

2 thoughts on “Word of the day

Leave your presence on this space.

