The land that glows

It is the land that glows and expands. There are so many possibilities what one can do here. It is one of the most beautiful lands I’ve ever seen.
landscape waterfallsCuba meaning “Land”.

In its simplicity, this is a place that makes me contemplate just like Ernest Hemingway did. Contemplation seems to have a life of its own that makes life complicated. But it doesn’t have to be this way.

The new landscapes, I discovered with new eyes things that I do not seek.
Landscape CubaIt is so strange to be in a place unknown to me, yet can be easy to understand without knowing. Mysterious mountains, strange faith, foreign language, different culture but we have the same dreams and hope.
landscape sea“Come out of the azure. Love the day. Do not leave the sky out of your landscape.” by Ralph Waldo Emerson

Letting my mind fly, climbing up the steep heights, allowing my senses take me to the unknown, lifting me up high, free to go up, up, up….
landscape airIn simple humility, let our gardener, God, landscape you with the Word, making a salvation-garden of your life. James 1: ~21

10 thoughts on “The land that glows

Leave your presence on this space.

