We have time for everything…

Amy of “shareandconnect” takes photos that jumps out to life! Her photos brings the beauty of the world. I am taking this time to share her creativity. I can no longer keep her to myself.

The World Is a Book...

We have time …
We have time for everything

beeTo sleep, or to be all over the place,
To regret mistakes and do them again,
To judge others and find excuses for ourselves,

bug

We have time to kill a dream and recreate it later
We have time to make friends, and lose them

berryWe have time to get lessons and forget them later on,
We have time to get gifts and not understand them.

wildflowers-3We have time for everything.

sun flowers

But we don’t have time for a little kindness…

Octavian Paler (July 2, 1926 – May 7, 2007) was a Romanian writer, politician, journalist and civil society activist.

Read more of this poem, please visit Seeker’s “In between times …is NOW“.  Seeker’s blog is known for covering great stories, wonderful readings, and her insights, where you can be inspired.

Have an enjoyable Sunday 🙂

View original post

8 thoughts on “We have time for everything…

  1. I’m glad you decided to share her blog with us! I admire good photos and the photographers. My pics are usually blurry (I call them action shots) or just plain boring! Amy is pretty good, I see! <3. 🙂

    • You know sometimes I just want to keep good photos to myself but then again it’s useless to be selfish. She is good and so generous on tips and tricks in sharing sites that are helpful on photoraphy. Not that i will be using it, it’s just fun to play with it. I like most of my photos as is. Meaning, blurry like yours. 🙂

      • I’ve seen your photos, P! They’re really good! But I’m also like that when it comes to art, especially cartoons and animation. I read so much about it, but I can’t draw a circle! 🙂

Write it up, write it down, it will make us feel better.

