Searching for Relics

wrong hands

seekerI have been looking for your badges of Freshly Pressed. I know you have won quite a few. How many? I can’t seem to find them in your site? How come?

Wrong HandsI think I’ve had two or three…I took them down after a while, figuring they were old news. Do you think I should put them back up?

seeker:  No, I thought they went to the “wrong hands”. I’m actually glad you took them down because they distract me from appreciating your real talent. What do you think?

Wrong Hands: agreed…but it’s fun to get the recognition now and then

seeker:  And you will get more, for sure.

In search of a relic.

22 thoughts on “Searching for Relics

Leave your presence on this space.

