Awards from Ajaytao

Ajaytao has presented me a bouquet of awards on May 23, 2013 and June 8, 2013.  Thank you for your generosity. 
Who hasn’t heard of Ajaytao.  Well, if you haven’t, allow me to introduce him to you. Ajaytao, a man of wisdom. 

I hope the seeds I have sown will be taken up by those who will follow me because the journey I have begun cannot be undertaken in isolation.  ~~ Evelyn Glennie 
THE RULES:
 1.     Display the award logo on your blog.
 2.     Link back to the person who nominated you.
 3.     Answer 7 questions.
 4.     Nominate ( no limit of nominations) other bloggers for this award and link back to them.
 5.     Notify those bloggers of the award requirements.
 
Two things about me:
Firstly, just as much I enjoy being recognized, I enjoy sharing them out. 
Secondly, I break the rules. 
I am sharing these awards to the following bloggers: 

The Tatter Demalion
JJ Fournier
 Robin Claire
Add Grain on Earth
Ashiakira
Purminodo
Land of Fun
Purple Rays
In Sense of You
A Leaf of Springtime
Animal Palooza
My LIterary Quest
The Punchy Lands
Moreta
Big Ganga Photography
NW Frame of Mind
H. H. Bjorstad
De Wets Wild
Lovely Seasons Come and Go
Equitherapy
Hope of Light
Cristi Moise
The One Photo Experiment 

Choose any awards or choose them ALL.  Some of you may refuse to have them; nonetheless, they are still yours.  You may want to visit these sites hoping that they will inspire you as much they did to me. 
And the greatest inspiration I have on the daily basis is  spending time in quiet meditation at Patricia’s Day of Grace.  Come and join us. 
Pax Tecum:  Seeker
 
 

55 thoughts on “Awards from Ajaytao

  1. Pingback: A BOUQUET OF AWARDS: The HEM award collection just got bigger | halfeatenmind

      • Thank you. It’s the thought that counts. I appreciate awards, I just don’t have the time to dedicate to them. But I love reading posts like yours, they warm my heart and show that us bloggers, stick together. Love and hugs.

  2. Pingback: Why do I write? and the “Seed of Light” Award | My Literary Quest

  3. Congrats! you are well deserve all of them. Thanks for nominating my blog and make me able to share these with others. I am going to check all nominees soon. Thanks once again 🙂

  4. Congrats and thanks for sharing the awards with purplerays. You deserve even much more for the deep insights and wisdom you put out every now and then. Do have a wonderful week!

Write it up, write it down, it will make us feel better.

